Debut Album out now

streaming now everywhere!

Postponed Until Further Notice

RUSH Tribute/Cancer Benefit with State of Flux – MAY 30

A Tribute To Neil Peart & The Music of RUSH.

State Of Flux will be performing an original set followed by a tribute set to the music of RUSH.

Saturday May 30th

Respectable Street
518 Clematis St
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Tickets available at
18+ with VALID ID

Presented by The Limitless Agency // State Of Flux

All proceeds will be donated to:
St Jude’s Cancer Research.

Kevin Stewart


Andrés Beuses

Drummer / Percussion

Cory Bickford


Eric Ocasio